New Sponsors!

I’m really pleased to announce support from Reactive Watersports, Plymouth and Starboard / Tushingham UK .

Over the past months i’ve been testing loads of kit and found what I really like is developed just down the road!  I’m going to be sailing the Tushingham Edge, a superb freestyle and wave sail.  Its an all new design from Ken Black and doesn’t disappoint – it even looks like a rubix cube !

Along with the Edge, I will be riding the  Starboard Flare 91 and carrying on my other support from K4 fins and Spartan wetsuits.  Im super stoked with my gear set up now and have already been improving loads on it during some winter sessions. I’m really looking forward to the 2012 freestyle and wave series!

Reactive and everyone at Tushy are super helpful and i’m looking forward to helping them spread the windsurfing love as much as I can.  I’m hoping to be able to help with Demo-ing some kit at the beaches around the UK too, so follow Windsurfing Plymouth and Reactive Facebook to see where I/the gear will be.  Since headquarters are so close, i’m also really looking forward to being able to give my continual feedback to the sails and masts, to refine the design even more!

Starboard and Red Paddle SUPs are also distributed by Tushingham, and I have one of the Inflatable Red Paddle Boards in the back of the van already, which comes in handy for a river paddle wherever I am.  I’ve also had some great fun on the Starboard 7’11  recently, putting the new K4 SUP fins set up through its paces in some chunky cornish waves!

Also heres a sneak peek of the 7’7 x 27 Zane Pro Edition SUP – I WANT!

Photos by Julia Slack

One thought on “New Sponsors!

  1. Pingback: Will Rogers Joins Tushingham and Starboard « Windsurf Addicts

Blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers