All I want for Christmas….

I guess we can’t complain this year, its been really windy, even on the weekends in the UK….and its only just starting to get cold.  Windsurfing has been filling my weekends, lots of fun sized waves at Bigbury, some superb freestyle conditions at Torpoint and some bigger waves at Whitsands.  Heres a few pictures from the last few weekends wave sessions by Julia Slack….if you want to see more click the link at the bottom for the FULL album.

I’m off work for a few weeks over xmas which means we are free to hit the wind or surf or snow wherever it will be.  This weeks task is to get the Eberspacher heater in the van fully operational again, then we are free to explore the UK…maybe even further afield if we have to.  Cant Wait!

Having never got out on Xmas day on a windsurfer, it would make my Christmas if I could this year – fingers crossed!

Full Album : https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.598768089650.97276.285900923&type=1

 

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.